- Grand Lodge Committees | 2018 -

- Standing Committees -


John C. Liley Jr., Chairman
Glen A. Cook, Sr.
Frank C. Baker
G. Keith Odendahl
David W. Barron

Grievance & Appeals

Drew C. Sanders, Chairman
Allen W. Record
R. Wesley Ing

Fraternal Relations

Glen A Cook Sr., Chairman
Blaine H. Simons
John C. Liley Jr.

Masonic Education

Clay Hamblen, Chairman
Lawrence K. Fielden, (ex officio)
Sam Harris
Jason McDonald
Mathew Mantano
Kevin Bailey


Frank C. Baker (3-year), Chairman
Steven D. Lancaster (2-year)
Darrin Doman (2-year)
JGW (ex officio)

Youth Committee

Allen W. Record, Chairman
Steven D. Lancaster
J.R. Adams
Sam Harris
Austin Barron

Land and Building

R. Wesley Ing, Chairman
Adam Billings
Leon Crockett
Mike Nelson
Jeremy Jensen


David W. Barron, Chairman
Jeffrey E. Hamilton (ex officio)
Drew C. Sanders
Benjamin Young
Allen W. Record

Preservation of Records

George F. Winters, Chairman
Lawrence K. Fielden (ex officio)
William Hall
Nathanial T. Blanchard
Charles E. Warren,

Community Service and Public Relations

John C. Liley, Chairman & Authorized Spokesperson
Nicholas Dragon
Aaron Gaudin
Kris Larson
David Tingey
Chad Powell

Board of Trustees

Lorenzo E. Tibbitts
Jeffery E. Hamilton
Clay G. Hamblen

- Special Committees -


Nathanial T. Blanchard, Chairman
Allen W. Record, Systems
Lawrence K. Fielden, User Experience
Gary England, Web Development
Craig Call, App Development

Codifying & Publishing

Robert M. Wolfarth, Chairman
Darrin Doman
Benjamin Young
Chad Powell
Craig Call

Joint Fraternal Relations

Robert K. Chapman, Chairman
R. Wesley Ing
Ridgely H. Gilmour
Joseph H. Sanders III
Richard L. Loomis

Freemasons Universal Tartan & Grand Lodge Store

Ridgely H. Gilmour, Chairman
Ann Gilmour
Jason Allred
William C. Hall
Jeremy Silveira

Next Generation Funding

Drew C. Sanders, Chairman
Lorenzo E. Tibbitts
Jeffrey E. Hamilton
Clay G. Hamblen
Allen W. Record
Jeremy Silveira

Legal Counsel

Glen A. Cook, Sr., PGM
-Attorney at Law-

Masonic Service Association

Charles E. Warren, PM,
-Official Representative-


Nathanial T. Blanchard


The Historic Salt Lake Masonic Temple

The Grand Lodge of Utah was formed in 1872 and has since worked diligently toward supporting and improving our communities and in general of promoting the ancient landmarks and values of Freemasonry which have provided such a positive influence in the development of our country. In today's complicated and fast world, the ancient traditions and values of Freemasonry provide a much needed source of moral strength and honest friendship among its members.

Grand Lodge Seal

The Grand Lodge Seal

The Grand Lodge of Utah is located

in the Salt Lake Masonic Temple.

650 East South Temple

Salt lake City, Utah 84102